hunk66master 38 / M
"Hunk/Mentor with amazing hands"
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
hunk66master's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hunk66master's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,140,839 Active Members!*
 
Status
hunk66master 38/M
Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh , India
Now on HO : mentormstr and TG : hunk66
Introduction
Before I start, I am not here for free pussies, stupid bitches and sugar babies. Time wasters also please stay away. Also prefer women over girls, you will be smart enough to understand the difference. Decent, well educated, globetrotter, classy and old school. Prefer class over mass. Quality over quantity. Looking for genuine, decent, classy & educated females/cuckold couples. Guy with 2 personalities. I can be kinky as you can handle and as intimate as one can love. Vanilla me : Hunk guy with amazing hands, naughty tongue, and desire for control over you. I love giving amazing massages and love to please each hole. My massages alone can give mind blowing orgasms. Women’s body is like an art and needs to be explored and I love to touch and caress each inch of skin all over. Need sensual woman who can express their feelings and needs either verbally or through BDSM ME : I love being a Master/Dominant to a partner preferably 25 to 50 that would like to have me be your protector, your teacher and guide, your anchor and your disciplinarian. A woman that needs that one person in their life that they can tell anything to, and also needs to be hugged and held close after having a bad day. If this sounds like something you want to experience lets talk and learn a bit about each other. Recently I feel my preferences have been varying a lot. At times I love being a gentle dom and seek a sensuous sub, but at times I feel sadist who doesn't need any sexual favours but just need a masochist sub/slave waiting to be punished and then receive ample aftercare after the session from me. Also be willing to relocate/regular meets when we bond enough. Prefer to create a rapport first before meeting. I would prefer someone who truly wants to move forward with this. She must be very comfortable sharing pics/videos as we progress and if we really click, ready for real meet too.

My Ideal Person I prefer chemistry before moving to bed. Being friends and knowing each other would be preferable.

Prefer beauty with brains.

MUST BE IN GREAT SHAPE. Not looking for a model but have a good bod and take care of one's health.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having total control over my sub's mind. She ache for my
command and get pleased to me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, every part of her is just perfectly beautiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hunk66master's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 5, 1982
Hometown: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Other
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: