[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
iconoclasta87 34 / M
"Being is not a matter of words but a matter of living."
Muenster, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2012

To view all of
iconoclasta87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iconoclasta87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,691,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dragonsweety02
Bavaria, Germany
Kleeblatt20
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
stute86
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
puce5226
Champagne-Ardenne, France
nicegirl4somefun
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
VendeuseDeReve
Ile de France, France
Devotlotus
Hesse, Germany
RhobynB
Belgium, Belgium
rm_maralizz
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
iconoclasta87 34/M
Muenster, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
I like to think myself as a centered an intelligent guy who has a lot to talk about, and want's to learn more from life and from you. Mussic is my passion, being a musician myself. I would love to let us know better. All in all I'm almost a normal guy, but with a dark side.

My Ideal Person I like people who are true to themselves. People who are who they are unapologetically. Someone who has ideas and can keep a converation running.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Soundgarden, Tool, QOTSA, The Beatles, The Doors, Pink
Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I like real people I can actually meet better!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of iconoclasta87's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Muenster, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None