ihb_guy 58 / M
"Who's up for some fun?"
Sterling, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
ihb_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ihb_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,785,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pasacpl69
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Curiositee89
Florida, United States
vierabiguy
Florida, United States
benefitswfriends
Virginia, United States
Lickmebaby0714
Florida, United States
1DiscretGuy1
Virginia, United States
mdmarriedguy
Maryland, United States
954wife
Florida, United States
rm_sexyeva10
santo domingo, Dominican Republic
 
Status
ihb_guy 58/M
Sterling, Virginia
Who's up for some fun?
Introduction
Time for a few updates... 1. I'm happy to IM, message, talk, or text - just let me know. 2. A simple "no thank you" goes a long way - especially since the IM and messaging on here just as often doesn't work. Just say "no thanks" and I can assure you, I'll drop it! Or, even better, "no thanks, I prefer 'X'". Helps us all out in the long run! 3. Getting a bit tired of the folks reaching out and plainly lying...Yes, I am bi and yes, I'll play with Women, men, and/or couples. If you're a man and your profile says "straight", move along. Pretty bad trying to scam the ladies and score on the side at the same time. If your profile says "couple" and only the guy reaches out, nothing wrong with that, but I'll need to hear directly from your better half that she's in agreement. Beyond all that, I'm just a regular guy. Nice, normal, sane, average guy, 5-11, 205, br/gr, shaved, adventurous, looking for some discrete fun times. I like one-on-one or group fun. Looking for friends for fun and adventure. Open to all encounters and am focused on pleasing and pleasuring. Love nude beaches, private or public play and especially pleasing my partner. One last note since others have mentioned it...Yes, I am a very heavy cummer (see video). Some like it, others don't appreciate all the mess. Entirely up to you as to what you like!

My Ideal Person Looks, size, color, etc doesn't really matter as what's most important is you're fun-loving and looking to play. Open to most any encounters. Love oral - giving and receiving as well most other activities. Vas safe, DDF, Safe only for any giving or receiving anal (except pegging, of course!). Completely open as long as you're fun, self-confident, and happy with yourself! Reach out and let's have some fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fantasy that I have yet to experience is a woman
doing me with a strap-on. I've wanted it for as long
as I can remember, but never had the opportunity! <br><br>
Second would be sex on the beach. I've done the outside/public
thing before, but never had the chance on the beach!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ihb_guy's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Sterling, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 19, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: