ilovethejuice69 49 / M
"Enjoying the fun times"
Hudson, New Hampshire, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2012

To view all of
ilovethejuice69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ilovethejuice69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,630,743 Active Members!*
ilovethejuice69 49/M
Hudson, New Hampshire
Looking to play just IM or email me
Let the fun time begin. We can meet for a drink and small talk to start things off. We love to make some new friends. I am 43 and she is 49. Sorry but I had to take her photos off do to her job. and i can send the through a private message. We would love to find some playmate's to share and have some really fun times!!!!!! We are D & D free and plan on staying that way. We love having sex all the time. We like all types of sports, music , camping, bowling, hiking, riding, road trips, comedy show, concerts and so much more. I would like to find a Women , or Couple ( man & women ) and have an on going relationship with in and out of the bedroom Feel free to message me I will try and answer all emails as soon as possible. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.=P~

My Ideal Person Women , Couples ( man/women ) It can be a lot of fun with a FWB ,a STR , a LTR type of relationship. I am looking for some new friends and playmate's . That i can hang out with outside the bedroom as well as inside the bedroom. That are also D & D free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ilovethejuice69's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Hudson, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: