imbi06360 63 / M
"I am bi and love it"
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 25, 2021

To view all of
imbi06360's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view imbi06360's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,112,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
imbi06360 63/M
Norwich, Connecticut
Still havnt updated to gold..still have to get life straightened out to make more me time.
Hi everyone I know my profile says I'm here to meet women but I am BI and looking for women,men and esp couples for NSA play. Age and looks unimportant. What is important is that you are D & D free and most of all clean. Not into B&D or S&M ,scat,golden showers, bears or cross dressing. You must be honest and discreet. So lets play! Oh and I got my covid vacines

My Ideal Person I think I covered that already

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like groups that sing in harmony like the Skylines, Association, Temptations...ect

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh I have several MILF lists Stage and screen, Television
and I know this is sick but even church. The way they walk
talk and dress get me thinking about them sexually I've
even googled them for nude pics and videos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of imbi06360's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I gotta job
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, oralsex
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: