[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
indio118 58 / M
"Homme libertin pour bons moments avec de couples ou femmes"
Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 21, 2005

To view all of
indio118's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indio118's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tiofodedor
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ashley4u1000
Arizona, United States
kandoxx
Rhone Alpes, France
Fe2paix
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Sexywoman0706
Rhone Alpes, France
s2409juer
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Michela199416
Lombardia, Italy
NicolTamara
Antioquia, Colombia
nearthesky
Lisboa, Portugal
 
Status
indio118 58/M
Genève, Geneva , Switzerland
What's happening?
Introduction
Bonjour je suis homme libertin propre, sain, discrète, sympa, doux, et coquin et agréable de compagnie et respectueux des désires de loutre et que recherche du sexe avec un couple ou femme coquin que à les même envie que moi je cherche a rencontre des couples ou femmes que aime le candaulisme pour de complicité coquine je re donner du plaisir au femmes et assouvir es les fantasme avec la complicité de leur homme. Alors j'attende de vous nouvelles. Vacciné covid19 2 dose jAnalyses--------27-12-2021 Hepatites A-B-C-- Negatif Syphiles------------ Negatif Gonorrhoeae ---- Negatif Chlamydiae------- Negatif Treponematose--Negatif Cholestérol------- Negatif VIH------------------ Negatif sou portugues liberal e gosto muito de sexo >>! e gostaria de rencontrar casais ou mulher que goste bastante de sexo para passar de moments de prazeres un beijo muito gostoso.:X

My Ideal Person De couples ou femmes que aime la même chose que moi du sexe et de bons moments de plaisir .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of indio118's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Genève, Geneva, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Couples (2 women), Couples (man/woman) or Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1964
Hometown: Castelo Branco, Castelo Branco, Portugal
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: peintre
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: French, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: