indytryst911 48 / 46 / C
"We luv sharing"
Zionsville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
indytryst911's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view indytryst911's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,633 Active Members!*
 
Status
indytryst911 48/C
Zionsville, Indiana
indygent911 onkik
Introduction
Not gold for now so can't usually reply here, but sea status. She's on pause for a bit exploring her new found AFF GF so I'm playing solo for now. Nothing hidden between us. I'm an easy going gent with a good sense of humor, very open minded, but not into pain or humiliation. Dominant in the bedroom but not an asshole. I'm in search of those who want to lose time together. I enjoy marathon play, reloading often, and respect all boundaries. Long term would be ideal. My pics are up to date. Not into gaming or BS. Reside in Indiana but visit WI, IL, MI, FL and OH areas frequently. Get in touch if you'd like to workout together. WARNING: Any institutions or businesses using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile information or pictures in any form including forum or IM content. Doing so will be a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal adjudication.

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Zionsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1974 October 10, 1975
Travels to: Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Work Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None