innoutwhatever 62 / M
"Enjoy Life amp Great Sex "
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 25, 2006

To view all of
innoutwhatever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view innoutwhatever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,665,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensual3015
Online NOW!
New York, United States
liketolickcli5
Queensland, Australia
Kev0731
West Virginia, United States
csman1556
Florida, United States
thickhungandnice
Oregon, United States
suckitsogood12
Virginia, United States
Mike3585
Pennsylvania, United States
bicocksucker11
West Virginia, United States
emmet567
Florida, United States
 
Status
innoutwhatever 62/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Always Horny !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Introduction
Masculine hairy guy easyfun to get along with Enjoys outdoors varied interestsVery oraldeep throat JO top versatile Oh YeahhhA pleaser who likes to be pleased too Easy going down to earth for whatever You want Lets have some fun Can host daytime evenings weekends most anytime I can also travel locally too WARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person Men amp Male Oriented Couples for Hot fun occasional interactions friendshipInterested Men CDs Tgurls amp Couples with male oriented men Oral JO bottoms tops well see along the way Lately more so a top butt first mainly interested in mutual oral can host evenings weekends amp daytimeYou get what U want Looking for Hot Men amp Hot Couples As of Sept2021Thinking of retiring soon Possiblly settle down I have been very monogomous in previous relationships or can be in in an open relationship for mutual fun Possibly even relocate Always wanted to live in Florida amp maybe come back up here for summers Looking at all the possibilities All depends on the other person amp their dreams too Someone to share live with love give my heart amp soul Open to all possibilites at this point in life Intelligent amp open to change my life with the right person

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 29, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: