ironman592019 58 / M
"Looking for FWB. No Games, No Drama, Great Fun"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 9, 2019

To view all of
ironman592019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ironman592019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,602,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flexiladies
North Carolina, United States
Stargazing64
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ironman592019 58/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Updated 11/10/21 Just looking for a FWB on a regular basis. No Games, No Drama, just great adult fun as life permits. I am real, have offline contact info and do believe in chatting before meeting. Just a few things to make it simpler for all. I am not going to send "Dick Pics". I have manners and know how to be a gentleman when required. I expect the same in return from others. I will not be your "ATM". I am also not looking for a relationship so no need to ask. This is an adult meeting site for sexual fun. If that isn't what brings you here, then we won't get along. I am frustrated at the number of "fake" profiles that AFF seems to have no desire to control. If you are real and local, do take time to message or email. There is a lot to be gained on both sides if you are here for adult fun. If you are a scammer, don't even bother. I can spot such things from miles away. Your profile will be reported. If you are here for adult fun, I can promise we will get along very well and have some great times. So if you are looking for a situation that is drama free and won't interfere in your life, drop a line and let's talk.

My Ideal Person Just someone that understands this is an adult site for adult activities. I will not tolerate judgements nor will I give them out. I am also not looking for a "1 and done". Looking to meet someone that would like to have fun on a regular basis. Age, race, size, etc are not the defining qualities I look for in this environment.

Respect and discretion will get you a lot further than judgements.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper