Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
isabellp 38 / F
"quiero intercambiar ⓜⓐⓘⓛ"
Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2020

To view all of
isabellp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view isabellp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,517,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
johnny_c84
Catalunya, Spain
Icoyezaro1
Canarias, Spain
Perck37
Andalucia, Spain
joseluis99642356
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Alvarito161514
Comunidad de Madrid, Mexico
thayn1850
Oregon, United States
pucelano111
Castilla y León, Spain
Elyellapara2
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
isabellp 38/F
Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
quiero intercambiar Ⓜⓐ ⓘⓁ ✉
Introduction
todos los hombres con los que hable tenian miedo de mover la conversacion frente a una mesa de bar. Usted en su lugar? Tendrias miedo de salir conmigo?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of isabellp's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Getafe, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 10, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: provedora
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None