Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jacey234 67 / 51 / C
"horny and after fun"
cannock, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 4, 2020

To view all of
jacey234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jacey234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creamyandjuicy68
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Headonyst
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
shylad1976
Online NOW!
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Shyguy66661000
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Naughtycutie13
County Durham, United Kingdom
Eager2tryacouple
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Richsmith46
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
RickWK2608
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Fantasy69432
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
jacey234 67/C
cannock, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
A fun loving couple after some fun and experimenting , new to all this ,but open minded ,may be meet for drinks first and get to no you and see where it takes us ,would like to meet couples of same like minded nature, we already enjoy a good sex life and only play as a couple.

My Ideal Person man ,woman, couples who are sincere and genuine

Information
  • 67/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cannock, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1955 October 8, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown