jackt4252 66 / M
"Looking to discretely interact with like minded people"
Plymouth, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 10, 2021

To view all of
jackt4252's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackt4252's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,565,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VickySwallowsCox
Missouri, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
AgileCore
Ontario, Canada
Lorieanaone
Ohio, United States
CDinOmaha
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
jackt4252 66/M
Plymouth, Michigan
Introduction
Always open to a sexy chat. Interested in single or married MILF's or soccer moms that love to be pleased orally & love to show off in their sexy lingerie. Love couples that like to share their wife/girlfriend together or separately. Very curious about the ts/tg lifestyle. I would love to meet up with that special person that would guide me in that lifestyle. I have limited interaction on the site as I'm not a gold member right now & have limited points as I've just joined.

My Ideal Person Someone who is discrete. Loves to please and be pleasured sexually. Is confident in themselves and loves to let the naughty side out behind closed doors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jackt4252's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Plymouth, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 29, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: