jamin86 56 / M
"hanging out. being bored."
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2009

To view all of
jamin86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamin86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,835,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmySecret
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
agreatcouple2019
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
Sunkist2022
South Carolina, United States
henasmith
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Mfm614couple
Ohio, United States
Mikesevol8
South Carolina, United States
Hotdick263
Illinois, United States
dpisback
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
jamin86 56/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
women only
Introduction
When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. In my free time I like to go to concerts. I've reached the point where things are good, but lacking that vital spark. Time to change that. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I'm in the mood for a cute girl to catch my eye. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love to have sex with two women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jamin86's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 30, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: