Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
jase9in 46 / M
"hung&and horny"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
jase9in's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jase9in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,684 New photos this week!
  • 119,613,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dbldippers33
Western Australia, Australia
7inchGuy1969
Western Australia, Australia
Retired9944
Florida, United States
TallisOZ
Victoria, Australia
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
FUN4ALL1003
Maryland, United States
hotaussieblonde
Western Australia, Australia
aussienoexcop
Western Australia, Australia
asianbabe666
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
jase9in 46/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
Nsa fun with single, experienced bi man eager to party ,open to most situations as long as we all are haven fun.enjoys and experienced in 3sum and other group situations ,hung ,exabitionist ,loves indoor, outdoor fun, being watched ,being filmed loves bn used for others pleasure.no drama casual as laid back lay. btm with guys into taking on two or more guys at a time, open to any mm group situation.will do pretty much anything a bottom loves to do or have done to him ,especially into long sessions more the merrier .no snaking out violence , but a good hard fucking is so very fine.

My Ideal Person Seeking fun with single ladies ,couples or groups open its all about haven a good time ! Inbox me for email address or ph no.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: