jaynesexybbw 49 / F
"Need points to chat please help "
margate, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2006

To view all of
jaynesexybbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaynesexybbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xderjade
SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE
claudianna
Veneto, Italy
not2oldtooplay
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Siraberdeen
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
rm_lucytvlust
Hampshire, United Kingdom
jannie1956
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
jinxy1963
Somerset, United Kingdom
ukentcouple
Kent, United Kingdom
perfect1guy2
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
jaynesexybbw 49/F
margate, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, My name is jayne, I am a 47 year old married lady. I am a size 18 with 36 e boobs. I am very clean, and discreet and have a GSOH plus very Bi,i am looking for open minded people xx

My Ideal Person i am looking for bi females or couples(with a bi girl) Would prefer them to have a some experience,but not compulsary and not afraid to say what they really want. So if there are any girls or couples up for some wicked times,lets do it!(life too short) No time wasters please. Must be discreet and clean but most of all genuine. Replies with a photo will get a quick reply. Hope to hear from you all very soon.X

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jaynesexybbw's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • margate, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1973
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: