jdcams2017 39 / M
"Looking for real fun in per, but we can cam in the meantime!"
bburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 1, 2015

To view all of
jdcams2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdcams2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,603,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reddsk
Virginia, United States
NaturalGoddessBR
Virginia, United States
rm_Raven6868686
West Virginia, United States
2on2ready
District of Columbia, United States
Naughtymomma732
West Virginia, United States
BojanglesBeCool
Virginia, United States
juicyp07
Virginia, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
Blondeslut8503
Virginia, United States
 
Status
jdcams2017 39/M
bburg, Virginia
k1k it with me username kelmelzer...just added some videos :)
Introduction
First of all, I am an intelligent, very tall, smooth, and easy going guy who is also ddf (tested and clean 4/15/2019). I like to experiment, explore, touch, be touched, and I have a great phone voice. I also enjoy getting on cam when my time allows. I would prefer to spend time actually chatting with people who are interested in meeting instead of dealing with the numerous flakes on here. If you are one of those first groups of people, please message me or send me an IM. I don't bite, unless you ask me. i'm looking for fwb and other discrete encounters. I can host sometimes, but I can easily arrange hotels and/or travel. [I]Any per or institution does NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures for any type of study, reports, or to post me anywhere. Should you do that, you will be sued to the fullest extent of the law. [/I]

My Ideal Person I'm not very picky, but i've done well with people similar and people very opposite of me. I would probably prefer someone who would be interested in exploring with me and would be as adventurous as me. If you are actually smart and can actually hold a conversation past "let me see that dick", you get moved to the top of the list.

I've also been enjoying subbing lately, so any woman who enjoys giving direction has been a good time for me, too.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • bburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: