jedclampett1965 59 / M
"time for play or more?"
Mansfield, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jedclampett1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jedclampett1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,188,802 Active Members!*
 
Status
jedclampett1965 59/M
Mansfield, Arkansas
What's happening?
Introduction
Just looking for some one to watch a movie with, cook dinner with, play with - one night stands, fine, but would like something more regular - once/twice a week hopefully. If something more develops, great, open to it, but not seeking. me: large (so i've been told), 7"; creative (and at the same time boring for this site...); dedicated to helping you cum (traditional is great, but also really enjoy a good squirt); generous depending on you and circumstances you: have wheels; have lots of availability; not afraid of contacting me; enjoy multiple orgasm and multiple times as well as cuddling and being intimate; real ; interested in traveling with me (will cover or help with travel costs)

My Ideal Person purple unicorn.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kansas, chicago, boston, eagles, stones, , partridges,
steelydan, heart, cars

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maryanne

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jedclampett1965's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Mansfield, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1962
Hometown: Denver, Colorado
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: