jeffcosexycpl 51 / 50 / C
"hello we are looking for mainly single females and couples"
House Springs, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2017

To view all of
jeffcosexycpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jeffcosexycpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,065,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cloudguy123
Illinois, United States
36dsCummedOn
New York, United States
ExplorBoundaries
Western Australia, Australia
Dblcoctaker
Missouri, United States
Open2nething30
Illinois, United States
Naughtycpl7185
Missouri, United States
extrafreakiefun
Illinois, United States
charnpaul98230
British Columbia, Canada
Newcuriouscpl423
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jeffcosexycpl 51/C
House Springs, Missouri
Introduction
we are a 40 something couple looking to spice up our already great sex life the female is formally Dblcoctaker on here she is very sexy and has a great curvy body loves oral and is looking to taste a hot female she is a very naughty girl when needed to be the male is straight very oral loves to please a hot woman we both enjoy multiple positions would love to watch and be watched looking for 3 somes and 4 somes with other couples and sometimes a female , no pressure nsa fwb situations

My Ideal Person A couple that has a high sex drive as we do and like to have a good time. Single females are always welcome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of jeffcosexycpl's responses

Information
  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • House Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1971 April 7, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ironworker Hair Stylist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Green