jenny_kittykat 39 / F
"Hi babies!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 4, 2008

To view all of
jenny_kittykat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jenny_kittykat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aston940
Texas, United States
rm_mystro1677
California, United States
dragon81987
California, United States
Kaisser_69
California, United States
DaddysaFreak5i
California, United States
100large2
California, United States
coupleforfun1655
Colorado, United States
rm_805girl3
California, United States
Kinkyvideo
Arizona, United States
 
Status
jenny_kittykat 39/F
Los Angeles, California
It's HOT. I'm thirsty!! :)~
Introduction
If you're a guy -- please have some balls! Because if you're a guy trying to get with me, then at least one of us needs to have balls and I prefer them on the guy.. :) Ok, before the boring auto profile thing... I like to cam a lot. I like it when people message me! Not private messages i probably wont answer them... and I like compliments thats why I do this in the first place.. so yah.. thats all =) I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. For me a perfect Friday night is running naked down a beach at midnight and making love in the backseat all night. When I'm at home alone, I'm working out and exercising a lot. For me a perfect date is one where we wake up even hornier than when we fell asleep. I want to fuck all the good looking women in sight without worrying about what happens next. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to putting a smile on your face.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 7, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: