jnd21 51 / M
"hello ladies"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 15, 2010

To view all of
jnd21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jnd21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,101 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mea36G
Surrey, United Kingdom
EbonyStardust
London, United Kingdom
nicegirl4somefun
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sarahbigtits10
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
hotuk0167
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
hoieeie
London, United Kingdom
foreverpaula
Essex, United Kingdom
fundevil12
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Elaine1064
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
jnd21 51/M
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
hi,Im looking for sex,fun,with ladies and couples >>! PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN, PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE EVERYONE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person ladies or couples for fun x PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE NO SINGLE MEN...\8

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I did not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jnd21's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1971
Travels to: Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Hometown: Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: