joejoeblow2 68 / M
"joejoeblow2"
Payette, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 19, 2005

To view all of
joejoeblow2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joejoeblow2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,581,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ForceMe2WontYou
Alabama, United States
FoolishSailorIs
Saskatchewan, Canada
cumjunkie44
Tennessee, United States
rm_meeluvall
British Columbia, Canada
rm_Optimist4692
Virginia, United States
rm_loiraoalto
Sao Paulo, Brazil
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
Dick4yaPuss
New Jersey, United States
rm_gene_tray
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
joejoeblow2 68/M
Payette, Idaho
Introduction
I'm just a regular bisexual man (altho' I haven't been with a woman for several years). I'm always squeeky clean (expect the same), very discreet (required), d/d free, masculine and very oral. I've been a top and a bottom. I can host evenings, but prefer weekends. I love to suck cock, swallow cum, rim, and if you like, kiss and makeout (not required). As I get older my ass gets smaller and my belly gets bigger...why is that? I can't do any pnp any more because of my job, but you can do whatever, just don't over do it. My idea of a good get together would be....meeting you, getting naked, watching some nasty porn (I've got lots of that), taking turns giving and receiving lots of oral sex and finishing with my mouth full of your cum. This doesn't mean that that's all we can do, but that's the basics. If your just looking for a man to suck you off, by all means talk to me. If your looking for more, let's talk. I'm always clean, discreet, horny and hungry. Give me a try!

My Ideal Person Must be discrete, masculine, clean, white, please be serious as I am. I'm not looking for ltr other than repeated meetings for good, hot sex. Not into bd/sm or fems. I like sex with a man because he's a man, not because he's pretty in pink.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
This is a fantacy that I actually experienced. A few years
ago I hooked up with a married couple. She and I were in the
69 position, me on the bottom, when her husband got behind
her and started fucking her pussy. While I tormented her
clit, he pounded her pussy mercilessly. When he'd
pull out, I'd suck his cock into my mouth and strip it
of her juices and his precum, then put it back up so he could
fuck her some more. After doing this several times they
both cum at the same time. My face was covered from ear to
ear with her juices! When he slowly pulled out of her, my
mouth was wide open and waiting. I sucked him in clear up
to his balls, capturing all the cum that coated his cock
and sucking out the dregs of cum oozing from the tip. After
sucking and licking him clean, I told her to relax and let
all his and her cum run out of her pussy. Again my mouth was
open and waiting! I licked and sucked on her pussy until
I had captured all that I could find. It was one of the most
exciting and fulfilling sexual acts I've ever experienced,
and I really hope I get another chance to do it all again.
I'm hoping there's a couple out there reading
this that will help me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of joejoeblow2's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Payette, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 28, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: