joelya3 58 / M
""
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 7, 2007

To view all of
joelya3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joelya3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,581,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
rm_melanyaide
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rafalplvilanova
Catalunya, Spain
ajbi21
Florida, United States
lickdick52
Kentucky, United States
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
xs4fun76
Utah, United States
rondor69
Michigan, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
joelya3 58/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
En Barcelona de nuevo.
Introduction
Pues, soy sencillo,coherente y un tio facil. Necesito una inyeccion de vida,.sexualmente disfruto siendo activo y pasivo con los dos generos.Es un juego y me gusta la variedad probar algo nuevo que excite el instinto de los sentidos. en un bar en un cine en el campo...

My Ideal Person una persona versatil(mujer u hombre)para juegos,club liberales, saunas etc.la edad no es importante.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ser sometido por dos hombres y dos mujeres

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gilda borracha

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of joelya3's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Autónomo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: