[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
johnjohnHer 53 / M
"Hiiii!!!! Any sexy and naughty woman here?"
Adendro, Greece
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2014

To view all of
johnjohnHer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnjohnHer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,990,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
toohot4u2016
Colorado, United States
michaela664
Aargau, Switzerland
rm_painterdude
Washington, United States
Sweetbottom1979
California, United States
Saralee495
Pennsylvania, United States
analulu20s
Ciudad de Heredia, Costa Rica
Cris_Sincero
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bthickblkbitch
New Mexico, United States
rm_brookelogan2
southern, Botswana
 
Status
johnjohnHer 53/M
Adendro, Adendro , Greece
skpe id : john-john427
Introduction
Love chat and meet sexy and interesting womens!!!skpe id is : john-john427

My Ideal Person sexy and naughty fem married or not!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i dont imagine!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of johnjohnHer's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Adendro, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, greek
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: