johnson4u55 66 / M
"cant wait to get started"
willard, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2010

To view all of
johnson4u55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnson4u55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,712,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sleezy510
Ohio, United States
putinbaay
Ohio, United States
marnet5
Ohio, United States
saulo3147
Ohio, United States
eaven2011
Texas, United States
Bearhugandbrat
Indiana, United States
rm_wob4wt4
Ohio, United States
Rhiannon2015
New York, United States
tongueexplorer62
Ohio, United States
 
Status
johnson4u55 66/M
willard, Ohio
Introduction
When I'm out driving I like having a friend along talkin about old and new times. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before and explore. I like my partners to be down-to-earth and not too wild. For me a perfect Friday night is looking for adventure-and finding it. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I get along best with people who are willing to have a good time. I look forward to whatever life brings. If you contact me please give me some time to reply as I'm pretty busy. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. Please feal free to contact me at any time , i'll do our best to get back to u soon as i can Sometime it gets a little busy

Information
  • 66 / male
  • willard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses