jonsut1970 52 / M
"Fun, witty gentleman, looking for a like minded lady to enjoy life with."
Greeneville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 26, 2007

To view all of
jonsut1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonsut1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,725,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
jonsut1970 52/M
Greeneville, Tennessee
Gold members can message me!
I am a level headed, hard working single guy. I live alone, just me and my two dogs. I enjoy sports and hanging out with friends and family. I also like to cook for my dates/friends and enjoy great conversation over a good meal.

My Ideal Person I am searching for a female that likes to be friends first and then maybe sex buddies....great communication outside the bedroom, leads to better sex when the action gets going! If it leads to more, then we will enjoy whatever it brings!

I just like to please my female partner and have fun all night long! Who's want's to join me?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny Wayne Sheperd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jonsut1970's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Greeneville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1970
Travels to: Dallas, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Merchandiser
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: