joysbi_guy 28 / M
"I'm down for just about anything!!"
Kendallville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2016

To view all of
joysbi_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joysbi_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,819 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,697,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fknklown2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
greydrum11
Wyoming, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
Daddysslut1994
Ohio, United States
Hopfrogg
Indiana, United States
ppinpink
Wisconsin, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
Stoker6977
Indiana, United States
KristinBaretto
Virginia, United States
 
Status
joysbi_guy 28/M
Kendallville, Indiana
Looking for fun this weekend!!
Introduction
Just looking for some good old fashion fun. With anyone I'm not picky at all

My Ideal Person Is fit and is super sexual. I love being able to play for hours on end

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one of my biggest sexual fantasies would to have a three
some with a man and a woman to where i could get fucked while
eating her pussy. After that tag teaming the woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmm never gave much though, but Jennifer Aniston would
be amazing! She has such a fit tight body on her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of joysbi_guy's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Kendallville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses