juczie2469 30 / 33 / C
"friendly young couple looking for a female for me to eat while my man watches. unless she doesnt mind him joining the fun ;p"
Rosamond, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 7, 2012

To view all of
juczie2469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juczie2469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,014,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justwanna6996
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
HWandTL
California, United States
onebigcoc2
Arizona, United States
Paktownsfinest
California, United States
Nache18
California, United States
Friskyfriends007
Arizona, United States
obstetrician
California, United States
kittycore
California, United States
JWFWBND
Virginia, United States
 
Status
juczie2469 30/C
Rosamond, California
Wet and looking to play
Introduction
We are a young couple looking to meet other young people. We are about average build and prefer our partner(s) to be about the same. We enjoy our healthy sex life and like kinky sex with one or more partners. I love giving head and would love to find a female who wants to help me pleasure my man ;p

My Ideal Person I love breasts, tattoos and women who know how to enjoy themselves. Someone who can handle there liquor and has some common sense.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a 3 some and to have both f attention fully on the m.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of juczie2469's responses

Information
  • 30/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rosamond, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 3, 1991 March 3, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: parent waitress
Race: Prefer not to say Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses