juliabrokee 25 / F
"Hello guys"
Foster, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2017

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view juliabrokee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,160,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gamer5001
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
ineedapoolboy
Florida, United States
HotsexScott69
Pennsylvania, United States
bigjack4122
Pennsylvania, United States
alboyj9
Essex, United Kingdom
69_Luv2LickKitty
California, United States
wheremycokewhore
Pennsylvania, United States
1racenut1645
North Carolina, United States
Sir_Allen
Ohio, United States
 
Status
juliabrokee 25/F
Foster, West Virginia
Introduction
[B][/B][SIZE 8][/SIZE][COLOR darkred][/COLOR]I am a young lady, I am 20 years old, fun, intense, intelligent and mysterious. I love reading stories and short tales, my favorite writers are Bukowski and Edgar Allan Poe. I like drawing, I also ride a bicycle and walks. I prefer to enjoy the company of a special and interesting person than to go dancing. I feel that music transports me, I love rock, metal, classical music, electronics, although I have my moments of twerk with reggaeton hehehehe. I love making new friends and enjoying the intense. Thanks for your support. Here you will always be welcome!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a passionate, respectful person, that shows his personality and his tastes, with which he can talk about different topics, laugh and do new and intense activities.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
James Hetfield, Axl Rose

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would like to find face to face with Adam Levine, engage
in a detailed, interesting and profound conversation.
Then embrace, kiss and have the most sexy and delicious
experience of my life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of juliabrokee's responses

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Foster, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: May 6, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel