justabottomhere 57 / M
"Looking for BI male or couple with a BI male"
Sunrise, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
justabottomhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justabottomhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,065,954 Active Members!*
 
Status
justabottomhere 57/M
Sunrise, Florida
Will be in Austin Texas end february .... anl looking to play ...
Introduction
Thank for stopping by, I'm a 50 yo married man that is looking for excitement, 5/21/2018 Do not ask to be friends before we chat a bit, as some might had found out that if you are in my friend list and never contact ... well DELETED ... 05/30/2018, just bought a new sex toy, remote if you have the apps locense connect you could access it ... lol Looking for sane people for LTR with NSA, meaning that i prefer to know the per (s) first and see from there if there is a connection. I'm not looking to jump bed to bed other than the one i will settle for. I'm a white normal sane guy that like to be gurly at time and or sometime be in a sissy role, i'm on or will be on the sub side with the right per, i also love sometime to xdress in private, i'm always clean and looking for clean people, I'm looking for a Top (friend) or a couple with a Top bi man, between 40 and 80 yo, HWP, clean, STD free, who can host, (would be great if you have a house with a backyard ...) (optional ) I'm shave all over except my arms. i prefer finding a partner in crime on a long term, a repeat thing than just 1 hook up, as we can develop more fantasies. i'm not looking for commitment or change my life or yours, but someone i could trust .... as i'm married prefer if you shave too ... face and cock ...., and of course play safe .... Role play , fantasies, dare ... would be fun too I sometime ride my motorcycle in a radius of 50-75 miles so if i'm in your area, and you would like to meet ... let me know

My Ideal Person Someone who like to take control, someone that is into clean ass, and into anal play on me,
With the right couple, i would like to assist MR to get him hard and ready for his partner, i also would like to assist in cleaning her when you are done, many senario can be possible after we discuss them and agree on them.

I expect my partner to be always fress showered before any play time

i can and wish to be submissive with the right person,

also i wouldn't mind to play outside if we have a safe place to play (as i always dream about that ... )

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
With the right partner .... play in an outside seclude area

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Madonna

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justabottomhere's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Sunrise, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1965
Travels to: Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: