justagirl61 61 / F
"Life is short! Enjoy every day!!"
Brunswick, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 2, 2017

To view all of
justagirl61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justagirl61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,070,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cirvin5us682
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
dallasmac23
South Carolina, United States
dutchjulian
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
islandlover00001
Georgia, United States
drinksprite62
Kansas, United States
ShawnInOP
Florida, United States
gwwdak1956
Georgia, United States
scipio93
Alberta, Canada
browser1954
Arizona, United States
 
Status
justagirl61 61/F
Brunswick, Georgia
Introduction
Girl next door with a really warped sense of humor. Hopelessly addicted to chatrooms. Not interested in dick pics, viewing cams, younger men, or meeting random strangers in hotel rooms just because they happen to be in town.

My Ideal Person Seeking honest intelligent single gentleman interested in a LTR with short homely bbw with buck teeth, chronic halitosis, and a bum knee. I'm really attracted to men with working lawn mowers. Please send pic of lawn mower.

Currently not accepting applications from younger men, married men (play with your wife, sheesh!), or men who say hello gorgeous. For heaven's sake, take your eyes off my boobs. They are 61 years old, wrinkled, and scarred. I have to iron them out every morning and roll them back up. Otherwise, they bang my kneecaps.

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\***Gentlemen, thank you for the offers, but I'm not at all interested in younger men or being your out-of-town hook-up or side woman. I'll chat with you all day, but that's as far as it's going.***

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 30, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses