[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
justaminute19 20 / F
"i think im just bored but if it goes somewhere then... yay!"
Staten Island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2021

To view all of
justaminute19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justaminute19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,071,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honeyhushh
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
piclvrr
New York, United States
jimbody10
New Jersey, United States
VeryIntrigued69
Maine, United States
philscorpion1
New Jersey, United States
edubas123
New Jersey, United States
SassyNicci93
New York, United States
Funkas7
New York, United States
joelove121
Nueva Jersey, United States
 
Status
justaminute19 20/F
Staten Island, New York
if you start the conversation with "Are you real/fake?" I'm not going to talk to you :/
Introduction
kinda talkative if i feel comfy! sometimes i feel like going for fwb, sometimes something less than that!

My Ideal Person Please please please be open to parks, like that's the main thing! whatever other nuances ill probably tell you about later on

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
At least 5, at best 7 men, plus me, in the park or an abandoned
parking lot. Taking turns, live streaming, pictures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of justaminute19's responses

Information
  • 20 / female
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 25, 2001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: College Student
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: