[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
justkeepsgoing4u 43 / M
"Whos horny ? :D Need help with that?"
Whitehouse, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 1, 2017

To view all of
justkeepsgoing4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view justkeepsgoing4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,550,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KelticFlower
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
stevierenee
California, United States
Renee_Rose
Texas, United States
Sissy919
Texas, United States
Tylercouple143
Texas, United States
ZuluZ337
Texas, United States
ReneeSingle1976
Texas, United States
Greenidgurl8978
Texas, United States
Tree1969inTexas
Texas, United States
 
Status
justkeepsgoing4u 43/M
Whitehouse, Texas
what's going on in DFW Aug 12 & 13?
Introduction
***Traveling *** Dallas / Plano Aug 12 - 13 Lewisville - Oct 1 I love sex, outdoors, music, etc etc.. I am also on Fetlife I love the outdoors..camping , taking photos, making friends, etc GUYS .. If your OLDER THEN ME its not going to happen sorry. so stop EMAILING ME. IF I want you I will find what I want. Couples are a Big plus. they go to top of the line.

My Ideal Person someone looking for Friends..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have been able to explore most of my fantasies. I am here
to help you explore yours now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
who hasnt?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of justkeepsgoing4u's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Whitehouse, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 9, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: