Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kaliandjon 49 / 49 / C
"ISO well endowed men"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
kaliandjon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kaliandjon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,521,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Tennessee, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
South Dakota, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
kaliandjon 49/C
Nashville, Tennessee
ISO well endowed, athletic men
Looking for drug free, well endowed men. Taller men are a bonus. A well man-scaped body and package she will find VERY attractive! Safe sex is a must, so if you're willing to wrap it, we can have lots of fun together! Husband loves to watch and will occasionally join in for a hot 3some!! Need a man that knows how to PERFORM. We have met several on here who claim the ability to perform but unfortunately end up being duds in the bedroom. We are very private and discreet and we WILL NOT send a face pic online or in a text msg. Please do not ask for one. If this is a deal-breaker for you, PLEASE move on and don't waste your time or ours.

My Ideal Person Good conversation and chemistry. We'll see where it goes from there! 😉

  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 18, 1974 February 18, 1974
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D