kasims60 62 / 54 / C
"fun couple wants to meet cool couple who like to play"
Odessa, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 17, 2014

To view all of
kasims60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kasims60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,592,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
New Mexico, United States
kasims60 62/C
Odessa, Texas
Near Loveland CO. Will be in Denver this weekend. Let's party
We are open to most anything, except pain. We are straight. We want to meet a couple who are drama free, disease free, as we are and will party with us til the sun rises! We travel a lot because of my work. So we don't want longterm friends. We are here to meet and have great sex. some =one that likes to would be great also. We are clean disease free and you must be also. Any institutions using this site or any site for the purpose of marketing research or reproduction of said photos. you do not have permission to use any current or future photos posted on this site or any other site affiliated with this .site

My Ideal Person Easy going, fun, and a little wild!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kasims60's responses

  • 62/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Odessa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 18, 1960 June 4, 1968
Travels to: Enid, Oklahoma, United States
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Occupation: pipeline industry Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown