[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
kcutemilf 54 / F
"COUGAR IN SEARCH OF A CUB"
Romulus, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 29, 2013

To view all of
kcutemilf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kcutemilf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,763,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
8inLatinoC0ck
Michigan, United States
Clarkburg
Michigan, United States
retiredplayer3
Oklahoma, United States
Yrac2469
Michigan, United States
Bbcking61000
Ohio, United States
247Heaven8
Kentucky, United States
Scubasteve2021
Michigan, United States
FemaleFantasys
Michigan, United States
TangoAlpha76
Ohio, United States
 
Status
kcutemilf 54/F
Romulus, Michigan
Couples - please quit messaging me, I'm not interested. I don't need female drama at all! I'm not your unicorn
Introduction
Hey there ! Yes, I'm highly sexual. I mean just look at my pics and videos. However, with that in mind, I am searching for something normal. No - I won't hop in bed with you the first time we meet. I realize this isn't ___ch.com. But I do want someone that matches my energy in and out of the bedroom. Let’s have fun and make some memories. Please don’t send me a pic of what you’re working with . I’m a nurse - I’ve seen plenty . I am BI, but I am not searching for females, nor am I searching for couples. I am definitely not your unicorn and don't have time for that.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone that isn't married LOL. I don't want to date someone that lives with their parents. I am not looking for anyone older than myself. Yes, I'm 54, but I'm pretty put together and do take care of myself.

I'm not everyone's cup of tea. If you're not interested - please say so. It's pretty easy. I do respond to all messages even if I'm not interested in you.

Please be clean, hygienic, respectful of my time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of kcutemilf's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Romulus, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 3, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: