Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kelleebabes 63 / F
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 17, 2016

To view all of
kelleebabes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelleebabes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,734,535 Active Members!*
kelleebabes 63/F
Portland, Oregon
I'm trying to catch up with my messages, give me another shout, put your message up in front!, so I can see ya, you won't be sorry I promise
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I'm a voluptuous woman who enjoys feeling sexy...acting sexy...dressing sexy...I'm a confident...witty, intelligent woman...and very comfortable in my own skin...I look at the world with a half-full glass...I'm a believer in the Law of reap what you sow...I love my big soft ample body...I'm an artist...a single Mom...and a natural flirt...I'm very creative and open-minded...and enjoy the company of like-minded people... I'm an artist, my medium is found objects...I create altered books... and mosaic pieces ...I dumpster dive for my one of a kind treasures...I collect vintage lingerie...

My Ideal Person Open minded...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kelleebabes's responses

  • 63 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 22, 1959
Hometown: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: