kg1901 47 / M
"Looking for that special partner.... Message me.... Lets chat"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 23, 2005

To view all of
kg1901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kg1901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,751,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OhSoTaboo
Florida, United States
fabgrl5
Florida, United States
Crushed4u
Florida, United States
Everleigh1
Florida, United States
MsBellaMoanae
Florida, United States
Kreneelovescock
Florida, United States
CuriousMeJ19
Florida, United States
durtysouthfreak
Florida, United States
Shywithwetpussy
Florida, United States
 
Status
kg1901 47/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Independent, positive, witty, sensitive, loyal, stable, loving, fun, resourceful, intuitive, affectionate, self aware, and a deep thinker. I am definitely introverted but not shy. I hope to connect with someone that is open to continued growth and is willing to take their time in getting to know me. I can only message you if you message me

My Ideal Person I have little time for games... So tell me how you like it !!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Role play..... Multiple women !!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kg1901's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None