kh1059 62 / 66 / C
"Bi Couple in central FL"
The Villages, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 8, 2009

To view all of
kh1059's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kh1059's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GreaseMonkey518
New York, United States
cur1foru
Florida, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
funnimlooking4
Virginia, United States
ezylover4U
Florida, United States
bi_cplluvr
Virginia, United States
subslaveVA
Virginia, United States
love2ccumm
Lancashire, United Kingdom
sweetescape2016
Virginia, United States
 
Status
kh1059 62/C
The Villages, Florida
She wants to find a fun FWB female. And he is looking for FWB male.
Introduction
Update Looking for a guy friend to fill his cock fantasy of just guy on guy friendship He is always looking for a bi or gay guy for just him He is horny all the time and loves cock Must be bi both guy and girl Must be clean shaven Send pic with face email and she will decide from there Not looking for long email and never meeting We will need a face pic before we meet so if you cant do that then might as well forget it She is picky who we get together with We have never done this together as a couple but talk about it a lot So now is the time guys Be bi and be shaved or it wont workWe are both looking for Bi men and women We have a very highly sex drive and last a long time Love to eat creampies and she loves it when I do We like most things except dirty nasty stuff and painAnd that means no spankings Not into full swap Would really like to find a regular couple or a guy that is bi for regular visits and to get to knowAgian we are UBboth biBU and that is what we are looking forTo Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action I suggest the rest of you post this notice

My Ideal Person Update looking for a bi or gay male and she will not be involved at allBi male or Bi female Around our size and local to usMust be very clean and fit clean shaven everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kh1059's responses

Information
  • 62/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • The Villages, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1959 February 16, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D