Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kinky4O1 33 / 32 / C
"Let’s not be shy now !! :)"
Attleboro, Rhode Island, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky4O1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Virginia, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Rhode Island, United States
kinky4O1 33/C
Attleboro, Rhode Island
Married couple here. Looking for single hung males, single woman. Would like to meet couples, we have never been with another couple before. We are kind of new to all of this especially with couples. Had a few MFM MFF in the past. Want to experience more in this lifestyle. I like To get right to the point, if your under 7” don’t message please. You will not get a response. Willing to show more pictures, but i need To see all of you first. If we don’t respond within a day that means the wife is not interested, there’s no reason to keep messaging. Wife is petite, very tight. Loves everything rough. Husband is athletic built, a little over 7”. WE DO NOT PLAY ALONE SO DONT ASK. Any questions feel free to message us :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of kinky4O1's responses

  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Attleboro, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: August 26, 1990 October 2, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None