kinky_prof 61 / M
"Well-educated man with an edge"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 27, 2015

To view all of
kinky_prof's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinky_prof's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,654 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,756,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PrettyWomenAz
Arizona, United States
sunshinesarah3
Ontario, Canada
sweet_40_toronto
Ontario, Canada
amythest59
Ontario, Canada
sinfulchocolat45
Indiana, United States
Capri79717
Florida, United States
terbil22
Nova Scotia, Canada
quiver001
Ontario, Canada
Hatch7274
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
kinky_prof 61/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a very kinky well-educated, well-travelled 54 year old man. I enjoy good food, good wine and good exercise, not necessarily in that order. I'm also dominant and have some deeper darker desires but those will come out if we chat ... I'm a 'serious' dominant in the sense that I know I need it. On the other hand I realize that limits and practice are things that need to be worked out in the context of a relationship and that each of those is different. For me a relationship like that is in many ways shaped by the partner's desires, and that requires a bit of exploration. Like I say that doesn't mean I'm not looking for a strong woman, but in my experience the submissive in a sexual relationship has often given a lot of thought to her desires and takes immense pleasure from her sexual submission. Being dominant means directing a woman as she pleasures me and knowing that she takes pleasure in it. But it also involves specific sexual practice - everything from the visual (I love lingerie on a woman and having her slowly expose it to me), the physical (some bondage, some spanking, some hair pulling, some toys, and more ... this is something that's worked out between two people), some verbal (the eroticism of the voice and the mind is intense). Happy to tell you more if you're interested, but what really excites me in this is not so much my own sexual gratification as it is taking intense pleasure from being able to help a woman satisfy her own sexual desires. I enjoy women who have come to understand their sexuality and have engaged in a process of reflection so that they know why they are willing to give themselves. I believe that each relationship between is unique and built on expressing and understanding what each other need on their journey of self-discovery. I also play well with couples, whether that's a nice game of seduction and play or cuckolding a husband. I have experience directing couples in their play and particularly enjoy supervising submissive couples who seek to act on their need to be dominated, or to realize a power exchange with each other.

My Ideal Person A strong, playful, intelligent, woman who knows her desires well and seeks to experience a variety of kink. Also, couples who enjoy the addition of a third; submissive couples that require supervision; and women seeking to cuckold their husband.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of kinky_prof's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 2, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Academic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: