kittyandal 61 / 60 / C
"we are back"
Slidell, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
kittyandal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittyandal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,652,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Bío-Bío, Chile
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Alabama, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
kittyandal 61/C
Slidell, Louisiana
kik kittyandal
secure couple, not into games, real people, no drugs, oversexed wife love to explore make new friends with benfits, we enjoy short trips, casino, country music will travel sorry white only, just my preference !! We do not respond if you do not have a picture, love 3somes male or female, massage, women to women' Husband in NEED of a relief man or women, for over sexed WIFE !

My Ideal Person secure people, easy going, male or female, couples TRANS

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of kittyandal's responses

  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Slidell, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 9, 1961 September 2, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired taking care of hubby
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None