kittyhunter64 58 / M
"Looking for discreet local kitties to lick"
East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2011

To view all of
kittyhunter64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kittyhunter64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,143,416 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kittyhunter64 58/M
East Lansing, Michigan
Want to eat some pussy
I am looking to service local kitties that need licking. I eat pussy, no reciprocation necessary. I especially appreciate lonely housewives who need to have their kitties treated with care. I can't host unfortunately, but I will come to your place and get you off. Weekdays during the day, while your hubby is away, I'll stop over and lick and finger you until you can't take it any more and you ask for me to stop. Again, nothing of any kind is expected or needed, I don't even have to get undressed if you would prefer. Just spread your legs and let my tongue and fingers ravish you and take you to new heights. Be sure to check out my blog here.

My Ideal Person I love all kinds of women, but I am especially interested in bored or lonely housewives who are lacking the attention they deserve. BBW is a plus but not required. I also really love Asian women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kittyhunter64's responses

  • 58 / male
  • East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: