[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
krishforfish 35 / M
"Looking to meet genuine and real people from SG"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2017

To view all of
krishforfish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view krishforfish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,486 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rachneel007
Maharashtra, India
kunchupu9
Kerala, India
nisecpl7880
Tamil Nadu, India
santha6348
Karnataka, India
Okybabylove
Tamil Nadu, India
sexykuttimaa
Tamil Nadu, India
MumCpl4Chatting
Maharashtra, India
raani_patil
Maharashtra, India
HornySindhu
Karnataka, India
 
Status
krishforfish 35/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
At SG now! I am very open, matured, funny, straight forward and romantic gentleman. I am tall, good looking, well read man and here to make friends and hookup. I am an ambitious chap and loves adventures, travel, friends, trekking, long drives, beaches, babes, inspiration, humours. Let us get to know more about each other! 6 foot tall 82 kgs Healthy, hygienic and Workout thrice in a week Bearded at times Absolute respect for privacy and discretion Fan of foreplay 7 inch

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is mature and respectful towards each other and know where to draw the line. I may not be a model but I am sweet, matured, eager to please and enjoy sex. I am ideally looking for a long-term mutually beneficial relationship but am open to short-term arrangements as well. My kind of person would not hesitate to try new things.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1989
Travels to: Singapore
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Malayalam
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None