Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
kunchupu9 49 / 38 / C
"We are Genuine coupls in sex. Looking fr some extra Pleasure frm a bull or bulls. hus cuckold. .pleasure to watch. Slut lust towrds new cocks. She like well endowd cocks to fondle. She like to suck n to be sucked. Hard smooches heavy slaps"
cochin, Kerala, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2012

To view all of
kunchupu9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kunchupu9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,664,203 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rajasthan, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Kerala, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Kerala, India
Karnataka, India
Kerala, India
North Carolina, United States
Tamil Nadu, India
kunchupu9 49/C
cochin, Kerala , India
"short but hot" we here fr bedtime action with tall well built men with enormous stamina nd capable for long play. they can join us as single or double. wild abt two at same time. All two must be outsiders. Wants to giv her utmost pleasure. And she also need hard heavy deal. Commends abt pic r expctd.

My Ideal Person Cuckold hus. Seeking tall well built men who can satisfy d slutty girl well nd who realy like " short but damn hot girl"

  • 49/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • cochin, Kerala, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 24, 1974 April 10, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 154-157 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Nothing housewife
Race: Black Asian
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None