lQQkingforfun715 79 / M
"Friends and ?? Standard Members can contact us."
Albany, Oregon, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2004

To view all of
lQQkingforfun715's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lQQkingforfun715's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,913,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Oregon, United States
lQQkingforfun715 79/M
Albany, Oregon
There are not two of us. One died in June 2021. I am 75, 6', 185 lbs, 6" uncut, black/brown, and moderately hairy. HIV Neg and STD free. Normal, uninhibited, open-minded guy is seeking out other clean, discreet masculine men who want no strings kind of encounters. Come by, relax, and enjoy a glass of wine, Also have 2 pugs that are a bit noisy when company comes.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Looking For: Men, Couples (2 guys) or Groups for erotic chat/email/e-sex, group sex, miscellaneous fetishes, friendship, exhibitionism/voyeurism, Looking for a person that is primarily a top. TOTAL BOTTOMS SHOULD NOT BOTHER!!

Ideal Person: A man who is passionate and confident in himself and knows what he want. A man who has pride in what he is and what he has committed to.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Masculine guy comes in and makes out with me and finally
breed me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lQQkingforfun715's responses

  • 79 / male
  • Albany, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 14, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: