lagordabuena 44 / F
"Looking for a friend who can host preferably BBC"
aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
lagordabuena's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lagordabuena's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,691,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Black_Cadillac21
Texas, United States
Deestrokesxxx69
New York, United States
Matco1988
Colorado, United States
silk761
Illinois, United States
Jae2289
Colorado, United States
Laythenova
Colorado, United States
10inchesNsideU
California, United States
Blk79703
Texas, United States
bbwlurv23
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
lagordabuena 44/F
aurora, Colorado
I want 2 dicks today or tomorrow who can help me out?
Introduction
Hey Guys I am Looking for a Man Who can take care of me in the bedroom. Looking to meet and make new friends!! i am unable to host. I am not looking to change my life or yours just want to have some fun. Safe sex is a must. i love MFM but also down for one on one so please be ready to fuck me fast and hard.

My Ideal Person i'm looking for someone who likes BBW and is looking to have a good time but also someone that can keep things discreet.

I LOVE BBC not really interested in anything but BBC.

I am not into Anal and I will not give Rim jobs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, BIG FAT COCK

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lagordabuena's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: June 3, 1978
Travels to: Denver/Aurora, Colorado
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Front office Admin. Working full time weekday mornings.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: