lakebum29054 67 / M
"No boat, slowing down to enjoy life."
Lake Murray, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2005

To view all of
lakebum29054's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lakebum29054's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,699,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_Toes4u2suk
South Carolina, United States
emm1ssret
South Carolina, United States
Snehvit2
inorgeenplass, Norway
3twowon
Michigan, United States
lakemurraycouple
South Carolina, United States
Vixen541000
Texas, United States
rm_jewels193
South Carolina, United States
rm_S_T4U
Texas, United States
 
Status
lakebum29054 67/M
Lake Murray, South Carolina
Looking for lake friend!
Introduction
Retired guy looking for new friends for boating on the lake or going to the beach, and meeting new friends.

My Ideal Person Looking for female or couple for long term playmate. Someone who enjoys quiet evenings together or full blown parties and anything in between.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lakebum29054's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Lake Murray, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: