lamiradabottom 66 / M
"oral bottom seeks top buddies"
La Mirada, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2005

To view all of
lamiradabottom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lamiradabottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,732,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
lamiradabottom 66/M
La Mirada, California
I am a nice older gay oral bottom. I like to suck and lick cock and nuts, rim, and be topped. I am not looking for reciprocation. I live alone and can host/travel just about any time on any day. I am tight, clean, hiv negative, and std free. I am not interested in a relationship, but would like a buddy/friend/cum donor to stop by on a regular basis…..nsa….no drama…discreet. Open to both quickies and extended play. [bling 46971][bling 38161][bling 15179]

My Ideal Person I would like to find str8, bi, curious, and gay men who are interested/curious in being serviced. Ideally they would be a top, but not a requirement. Like me, they would be clean, hiv negative and std free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being gang fucked and/or having a guy in my mouth and one
in my ass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lamiradabottom's responses

  • 66 / male
  • La Mirada, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 30, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: