latincouple42 52 / 49 / C
"we are fun loving couple looking a sexy unicorn to play"
Hermiston, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2012

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latincouple42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,866 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignasty197069
Oklahoma, United States
rm_rosibisexual
Para, Brazil
boishispanicoupl
Idaho, United States
wanttoplay0324
California, United States
sensual30_mty
Nuevo León, Mexico
Curiosos102569
Washington, United States
dnatwinfalls
Idaho, United States
wrangler003
Kansas, United States
yahis2009
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
latincouple42 52/C
Hermiston, Oregon
Introduction
WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any associated sites for studies or proyecte-you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.if you have or do.it will be considered a serious tion of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications We are a funy lovin couple looking for bi-sexual unicorn to have cmunication and something else we are not looking for guy`s we don`t like runing slowly is better for us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of latincouple42's responses

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hermiston, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 24, 1970 October 19, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Black