lc223 50 / M
"I'm Straight,Single And I actually Show UP"
Chelsea, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lc223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lc223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,033,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ginja_Ninja_RI
Rhode Island, United States
asianhotwifeash
Massachusetts, United States
Phoenix11981
Massachusetts, United States
Respectfull3some
New Hampshire, United States
Goldilox2000
New Hampshire, United States
DeeBaby74
New Hampshire, United States
SexEKat4U
New Hampshire, United States
Feistylittlekity
New Hampshire, United States
Yunglonelyone
Vermont, United States
 
Status
lc223 50/M
Chelsea, Massachusetts
The IM gets worse every day.
Introduction
*** Someone Please Give me Reason To Buy A Sex Swing *** Hi, I am a clean cut guy 48 years old 6'2", 260 lbs who would like to meet attractive opened minded women or couples for no pressure fun times.It would be great to meet someone for regular get togethers. Nothing too heavy just some good fun. SINGLE WOMEN PLEASE NOTE - This next paragraph is nothing but shameless self promotion,if you are sickened by this sort of thing please read no further. Not only can I lift heavy objects but I also have a truck to put them in.I am experienced in all facets of construction and excell in all things mechanical.I can install or fix anything and am especially good at the irritating little things that drive you nuts.I have been told I have good hands and give a world class back rub as well as leg and foot massages.I love oral sex and can go down on you for an indefinite period of time.I did it once for so long I actually nodded off.Now that I've cheapened myself to the point of embarresment I hope it made you laugh.The really funny part is that it's all true.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would definitely be a slightly chubby asian woman with large breasts who wears hospital scrubs and brightly colored rain boots. You have to be out there somewhere.

A cool couple would be nice for a regular get together but right now I'm mostly interested in meeting a single woman who wants someone for a regular partner.Being kinky and into group sex and maybe a little rough play or light bondage would be a bonus.Ideally she would have things she has always wanted to try and we could do it together.

A nice girl who's not afraid to fuck with her heels on.

I am really tired of all the fake people on this site.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think it would be fun meet up with a couple drinksand
then go somewhere with her play while he goes home and
watches us on web cam. <br><br>
have a mfm threesome where the woman has never done it
before. It would start with her having a cock in each hand
and end with her completely spent begging us let her rest.
<br><br>
I think it would be fun give oral a woman while she had
a vibrating egg deep inside her. - ( Checked that one off
the list - well worth it.)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, SEXY HIGH HEELS DRIVE ME NUTS

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about the people I see everyday more than someoneI'll
never meet.But that said I'd love throw a dick into Amy Schummer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lc223's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Chelsea, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1971
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: